Staff

Board Members

Stewart Ramsay

Chairman of the Board

Lance McCarty

 

Jim Robinson

 

Larry Smith

 

Matthew E. Perkins

Advisory Committee

Terry Crane

 

Rebecca Hennessey

 

Weldon Perkins

 

 

 

Officers

Weldon Perkins

President/Chief Executive Officer

wperkins@firstwithus.com

Alan Renfroe

Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

arenfroe@firstwithus.com

Claude Stauter, Jr.

Senior Vice President/Director of Lending

cstauter@firstwithus.com

Randall Haarala

Senior Vice President

rhaarala@firstwithus.com

 

   

William Bosarge

Vice President

bbosarge@firstwithus.com

Mike Shaper

Vice President

mshaper@firstwithus.com

Scott Sullivan

Vice President

ssullivan@firstwithus.com

Jennifer Garlich

Vice President 

jgarlich@firstwithus.com

Tina Cochran

Vice President - NMLS# 412101

tcochran@firstwithus.com

Joelyon Holtzman

Vice President - NMLS# 412103

jholtzman@firstwithus.com

Cindy Haygood

Vice President

chaygood@firstwithus.com

Teresa Tanner

Vice President - NMLS# 412105

ttanner@firstwithus.com

 Richard Perkins

 Assistant Vice President - NMLS# 852010

 rperkins@firstwithus.com

Kristy Johnson

Assistant Vice President - NMLS# 412108

kjohnson@firstwithus.com

Billy Booth

Assistant Vice President - NMLS# 412107

bbooth@firstwithus.com

 Lauren Garrard

 Compliance Officer

 lgarrard@firstwithus.com

Other Employees

Ada Stevenson

Adam Haygood NMLS# 1616154

Alice Thompson

Allison Gautier
Amber Green
April Robinson - BSA Officer
Ashton Hutchens
Brenda Miller
Bridgett Davis
Carolyn Belton NMLS# 412106

Celeste Laws

Christina Fore

Cindy Dickerson

Cindy King
Cindy Schmidt
Cindy Sutera
Dammie Bullock McDonald
Devone Bovastro
Francesca Valentine
Gay Reeves
Haley Southern
Jaimie Duhon

Jenica Horn
Jessica Spivey

Jolie Murphy
Katie Davis
Kelly Taggart
Leann Washington
Linda KuyKendall
Lisa Martin
Megan Powell
Peggy Autmon

Samuel T. Stauter - NMLS# 1234899
Shanna Roberts

Shelby Geboy
Sissy Smith
Velinda Tanner
Vernessa Dudley
Yoette Duprey

 

Legacy Checking

Credit Card
mobile banking
Your Card Your Way
Billpay
eStatements

Site Map